For Members

WSI, Intergroup, and Chapter Contact Information


World Service, Inc. (WSI)

400 W. Cummings Park
Suite 1700
Woburn, MA 01801   map

Office: (781) 932-6300
Fax: (781) 932-6322
fa@foodaddicts.org


Office Director: officedirector@foodaddicts.org

WSI Office Chair: officechair@foodaddicts.org

Web Contact Person: web@foodaddicts.org

To contact all members of the World Service Board, please email wsb@foodaddicts.org.

 

World Service Board 

WSI Chair

chair@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Vice-Chair

vicechair@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Treasurer

treasurer@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Secretary

secretary@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Bylaws Committee

bylaws@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI connection Committee

Submit articles or art: connection@foodaddicts.org
Subscription questions: fa@foodaddicts.org
connection Rep network: connectionrep@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Convention Planning Committee

convention@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Literature Committee

Questions regarding orders, pricing, and shipping: fa@foodaddicts.org

literature@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Office Committee

officechair@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Public Information Committee

pi@foodaddicts.org

Media Watch (to have FA respond to media) mediawatch@foodaddicts.org

Weblinks (to report websites that might link to FA) weblinks@foodaddicts.org

Healthcare Watch (to have FA information sent to doctors) healthcarewatch@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Service Group Support Committee (SGSC)

SGSC@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Traditions Review Committee

For inquiries from Members, Meetings, Chapters, or Intergroups regarding the Traditions: traditions@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI 12th Step Committee

12thstep@foodaddicts.org 

Request Frontier Member List: frontierlist@foodaddicts.org

Request Long-Distance Sponsor List: sponsorlist@foodaddicts.org

Request Universal Language List: languagelist@foodaddicts.org

 

Intergroups

Eastern Area Intergroup (EAI)

P.O. Box 490551, Everett, MA 02149
781-438-9700
eaioffice@foodaddicts.org

To contact all members of the EAI Board, please email eaiboard@foodaddicts.org.

 

Western Area Intergroup (WAI)

P.O. Box 475067, San Francisco, CA 94147
415-248-9347 or 800-600-6028
waioffice@foodaddicts.org 

To contact all members of the WAI Board, please email waiboard@foodaddicts.org.

 

Chapters

Maine Chapter (ME)

P.O. Box 373 Augusta, ME 04332-0373
Phone (voicemail only): Toll-Free 888-998-5297, Local 207-775-2132
meoffice@foodaddicts.org

To contact all members of the Maine Chapter Board, please email maineboard@foodaddicts.org.