For Eastern Area Intergroup

Maine Chapter Upcoming Events


Information Sessions

For additional information or to have your Maine Chapter Information Session listed here, email us at: mepi@foodaddicts.org. You can also see upcoming PI information in the most recent Chapter Highlights.

For a calendar listing of Information Sessions scheduled in other areas, click here.


2020 Chapter Meetings

Monthly Chapter Meetings are held on the third Sunday of the month at:

Maine General Medical Center
Alfond Center for Health
35 Medical Center Parkway
Augusta, Maine 04330

Sunday 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Fellowship Lunch follows Chapter Meeting -- BYOL

ALL MEMBERS WELCOME

2020 Dates:

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 (4th Sunday because of Father's Day)
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • August Recess---No Meeting
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020

Maine Meeting Support Day

At this time, until further notice, the Maine Chapter has decided to postpone the April 19, 2020 Meeting Support Day at Breakwater School in Portland. Please stay tuned for more information.


Health Fairs

Health Fairs are periodically scheduled within the Maine Chapter region. If you want to volunteer for, get details about, or have your Health Fair Session listed here, email us at mepi@foodaddicts.org. For information on upcoming Health Fairs, check out the most recent copy of the Chapter Highlights.


FA Meetings within the Maine Chapter

Updated information about FA Meetings within the Maine Chapter can be found on the Find A Meeting page of this website or in the current edition of the Maine Chapter Meeting Directory