For Eastern Area Intergroup

Maine Chapter Upcoming Events


Information Sessions

For additional information or to have your Maine Chapter Information Session listed here, email us at: mepi@foodaddicts.org. You can also see upcoming PI information in the most recent Chapter Highlights.

For a calendar listing of Information Sessions scheduled in other areas, click here


2018-2019 Chapter Meetings

Monthly Chapter Meetings are held on the third Sunday of the month at:

Maine General Medical Center
Alfond Center for Health
35 Medical Center Parkway
Augusta, Maine 04330

Sunday 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Fellowship Lunch follows Chapter Meeting -- BYOL

ALL MEMBERS WELCOME

2019 Dates:

Sunday, 01/20/2019

Sunday, 02/17/2019

Sunday, 03/17/2019

Sunday, 04/28/2019 Maine Meeting Support Day

Sunday, 05/19/2019

Sunday, 06/23/2019

Sunday, 07/21/2019

Sunday, 09/15/2019

Sunday, 10/20/2019

Sunday, 11/17/2019

Sunday, 12/15/2019


Health Fairs

Health Fairs are periodically scheduled within the Maine Chapter region. If you want to volunteer for, get details about, or have your Health Fair Session listed here, email us at mepi@foodaddicts.org. For information on upcoming Health Fairs, check out the most recent copy of the Chapter Highlights.


FA Meetings within the Maine Chapter

Updated information about FA Meetings within the Maine Chapter can be found on the Find A Meeting Page of this website or in the current edition of the Maine Chapter Meeting Directory