WSI, Intergroup, and Chapter Contact Information


World Service, Inc. (WSI)

400 West Cummings Park, Suite 1700
Woburn, MA 01801 map
(781) 932-6300
fa@foodaddicts.org

Office Director: officedirector@foodaddicts.org

Office Chair: officechair@foodaddicts.org

Web Contact Person: web@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Bylaws Committee

bylaws@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI connection Committee

Submit articles or art: connection@foodaddicts.org

Subscription Questions: fa@foodaddicts.org

connection Rep Network: connectionrep@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Convention Planning Committee

convention@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Literature Committee

Questions Regarding Orders, Pricing, and Shipping: fa@foodaddicts.org

literature@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Office Committee

officechair@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Public Information Committee

pi@foodaddicts.org

Media Watch (to have FA respond to media) mediawatch@foodaddicts.org

Weblinks (to report websites that might link to FA) weblinks@foodaddicts.org

Healthcare Watch (to have FA information sent to doctors) healthcarewatch@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Service Group Support Committee (SGSC)

SGSC@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Traditions Review Committee

For inquiries from Members, Meetings, Chapters, or Intergroups regarding the Traditions: traditions@foodaddicts.org

 

WSI Twelfth Step Committee

12thStep@foodaddicts.org 

Request Frontier Phone List: frontierlist@foodaddicts.org

Request Sponsor List: sponsorlist@foodaddicts.org

Request Universal Language List: languagelist@foodaddicts.org

 

Intergroup and Chapter Information

Intergroups

Eastern Area Intergroup (EAI) (formerly NEI)
P.O. Box 490551, Everett, MA 02149
(781) 438-9700
eaioffice@foodaddicts.org

 

Western Area Intergroup (WAI)
P.O. Box 475067, San Francisco, CA 94147
(408) 491-9824 or (800) 600-6028
waioffice@foodaddicts.org 

 

Chapters

Maine Chapter (ME)
P.O. Box 1722, Scarborough, ME 04070-1722
Phone (voicemail only): Toll-Free (888) 998-5297, Local (207) 775-2132
meoffice@foodaddicts.org