For Eastern Area Intergroup

Maine Chapter Upcoming Events


Maine Chapter - 9th Annual Meeting Support Day

Thank you to all who participated in our April 16 & 17, 2016 Meeting Support Weekend.

Keep checking back to learn of upcoming recovery and fellowship events

 

Information Sessions

The following Information Session is scheduled within the Maine Chapter area at this time:

Thursday, 5/26/16 – Freeport, Maine 9:00-10:30am

First Parish Congregational UCC, 40 Main St.,

Wednesday, 6/01/16 – Scarborough, Maine 7:00-8:30

First Congregational Church, 167 Black Point Road

Monday, 6/06/16 - Westbrook, Maine 6:30-8:00pm

Larrabee Village Administration Building, 30 Liza Harmon Drive

Saturday, 6/11/16 - Westbrook, Maine 8:00-9:30am

Larrabee Village Administration Building, 30 Liza Harmon Drive

For additional information or to have your Maine Chapter Information Session listed here, email us at: mepi@foodaddicts.org. 

For a calendar listing of Information Sessions scheduled in other areas, click here

 

Chapter Meetings

Sunday, 6/12/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Sunday, 7/17/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Sunday, 8/21/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Sunday, 9/18/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Sunday, 10/16/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Sunday, 11/20/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Sunday, 12/18/16 – Augusta

9:30-11:30      Chapter Meeting

11:30-12:30    Fellowship Lunch – BYOL

Health Fairs

Health Fairs are periodically scheduled within the Maine Chapter region.

If you want to volunteer for, get details about, or have your Health Fair Session listed here, email us at  mepi@foodaddicts.org.